Bus Financing

In an effort to best help with your bus financing we have a list of Bus Finance Companies below. If you would like to finance a bus, one of our associates may be able to help you finance your bus purchase. If you want a bus but don't want to buy it outright, bus financing is one potential solution.


A-Z Resources LLC

Annie Seel
Commercial Vehicle Financing
Phone: (800)421-3660
Fax: (951) 710-1016
E-mail: info@ffresources.com

Action Auto Mart, Inc.

Marc Sheib
914-341-1414
Vice President
416 Mamaroneck Avenue
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
msfinser1@optimum.net

Advantage Financial

Jeanne Schmitt
970-285-0268
jschmitt3172@aol.com

Advantage Funding

Art Mascolo
Regional Sales Manager
111 Marcus Ave
Lake Success, NY
609-636-2825
FAX: 718-392-3933
www.advantagefund.com

Allstate Capital

Mike Darakis
3665 Park Central Blvd. North
Pompano Beach, Fl., 33064
Direct Phone: (954) 934-0451
Phone Number: (800) 949-0018 ext. 215
Direct Fax: (954) 934-0476
www.allstatecapital.com
miked@allstatecapital.com

Autoline Capital Corp

Larry Kole, President
288 Grand St
Croton on Hudson,NY 10520
Office: 914-271-6143
Fax 914-271-6213
lawrencelimo@optimum.net

New and used bus funding

Avatar Financial Service, LLC

Lee Steinberg
FUNDING
3916 N. Highland Ave
Arlington Heights, Il 60004
847-253-8831
Fax: 847-454-9303
LeeSteinberg@AvatarFinance.com

Borrowers Heaven.com, LLC

Hilary Zoppel

877-326-5008
www.BorrowersHeaven.com

We offer flexible credit terms, low rates, excellent customer service.

BSG Services, LLC

George Sulkess
11 La Grande Blvd
The Villages, FL
Phone Number: 352-259-5370
bsgfin@earthlink.net

BusLoans.com

Keith Adler
www.BusLoans.com
866.915.1888

Chesapeake Industrial Leasing Co., Inc.

Mel Taylor
9512 Harford Road
Baltimore, MD 21234
PHONE: 410-661-5000
Alt PHONE: 800-782-1022 Ext. 134
FAX: 410-661-5053
mel@cilc.com

Direct Capital

Brian Varney/Finance Manager
603-433-9492
FAX: 603-433-9785
bvarney@directcapital.com

Direct Capital

Herb C. Smart
Finance Manager
Direct phone: 603.766.9313
Direct fax: 603.766.8473
Email: hsmart@directcapital.com

Diversified Capital Credit Corp.

Brian Sullivan
550 Moutain Ave.
P.O. Box 409
Gillette, NJ 07933
Direct phone: 908-394-2027
Direct Fax: 908-647-4599
http://www.dicapcredit.com/
Email: bsullivan@dicapcredit.com

Fleet Financing Resources

Annie Seel
Commercial Vehicle Financing.
Direct phone: (800)421-3660
Direct fax: (951) 710-1016
www.ffresources.com
Email: info@ffresources.com

GPD Capital services, Inc.

Andrew Aldridge
President
886 Hilmar St.
Santa Clara, CA
PHONE: 888-331.9781
www.gpdcsi.com
Andrew@GPDCSI.com

GPD Financial Services

Scott Aldridge
President
Phone: 408-847-1206
2980 Leavesley Road
Gilroy, CA

GPD offers Financing and Leasing to the Bus / Coach Industry Low Rates and Great Service! Discount Lines available

Innovative Lease Services, Inc.

Kristan Parker, CLP
Senior Account Manager
800-438-1470 x108
2382 Faraday Avenue
Suite 160
Carlsbad CA, 92008
kristan@ilslease.com

Lease Acceptance Corp.

Philip Cava
Account Representative
561-499-8808
FAX: 561-499-8838
2300 W Atlantic Blvd,
Delray Beach, FL, 33484
pcava@uscapitaltrust.com

Leasecorp Capital Inc.

Barry Johnston
VP Sales
For Canadian Customers
4936 Yonge St
Toronto, Ontario
Phone Number: 905-576-5575
bjohnston@leasecorp.ca

Oakmont Capital

David Bacon
215-500-6661
1398 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, Pa 19382

Paramount Finance

Craig Colling
Finance Director
877-948-6200 ext 101
6991 E. Camelback Rd., Suite D218
Scottsdale, AZ
craigc@paramountfinance.com

Finance Guy

David W. Eller
President
Phone: (321) 201.5443
Fax: (407) 654.0653
Skype: david.eller5641
Email: deller@finance-guy.com
Website
LinkedIn | PR Newswire | Twitter | Facebook

We are financial brokers specializing in lease finance solutions for buses, trucks and commercial equipment.

United Leasing, Inc.

John Wink
Corporate Account Executive
Direct: 1-800-742-3928 ext 3651
Fax: 812-485-3651
3700 Morgan Avenue
Evansville, IN 47715
Website
Email: john.wink@unitedevv.com

Wyatt Leasing, LLC.

Jacob Sauer
Direct: 1-800-845-8516
Fax: 509-667-1546
Cell: 509-699-0952
104 Cottage Avenue
Cashmere, WA 98815
Website
Email: jacob@wyattleasing.com

If you would like to have your name added to this list of bus financing companies, please use the contact form below.

Contact